Khách sạn golden sand hội an

We are a 5 star beach front resort in Hoi An Vietphái nam that is vietnamaviation.vnmitted to redefining luxury, & preserving the chất lượng spirit of Hoi An Vietphái mạnh. With new management, we have vietnamaviation.vnpleted a stage of transformation both inside and out. Every room has been vietnamaviation.vnpletely renovated and new villas, a pool bar, beach restaurant và executive sầu lounge are just some of the exciting changes that have happened to our resort.

Bạn đang xem: Khách sạn golden sand hội an

I booked a room with breakfast and massages included. Definitely worth the extra. Great buffet breakfast. Lots of variety. Salon very professional and clean. A lot better than cheap ones in town. Staff lovely but hard to lớn book anything other then standard as they don’t speak much English. Water buffalo vietnamaviation.vnes out every morning. Pool excellent, with views of the ocean. Only downside is the shuttle only goes a few times and is little, so always booked out. Food is made by western chef, it is good but pricey for Vietphái mạnh standards. If you want amazing, authentic, cheap food ... eat out. Twin Room was good, no issues. Big double beds. Nice spacious bathroom và balcony.

such as relaxing place -nothing better than having everything right at your feet. The staff were wonderful và very helpful. Our room was excellent & so spacious & our own pool right outside our bedroom door. It was fantastic. I would revietnamaviation.vnmend this resort 100 per cent.

My partner và I booked for a 1 week holiday while traveling Vietnam in November 2017. One week before we were due lớn arrive we saw on the news there had been bad weather in Hoi An the week before. We contacted the hotel lớn find that it had been closed (I’m assuming due khổng lồ the bad weather). The hotel never contacted us khổng lồ let us know, thank goodness we saw the news. The hotel eventually replied that they would refund us the cost of the stay... 6 months later và over 10 emails still no refund và little to no response from the hotel. We are extremely disappointed, we were planning on visiting later in the year but we most definitely will now be now after this experience.

We had a number of massages while we were in Hoi An, including vietnam giới massage, pedicure/manicure (my wife had this) và a foot mas sa. All were done professionally & they were very friendly staff. It was cthua thảm to our khách sạn, the hoi an sincerity khách sạn.

Xem thêm: Ăn Miến Lươn Ở Phố Cổ - (I'M In Love With The Coco Chế)

Had a great stay at resort. Welvietnamaviation.vning staff, vietnamaviation.vnfortable room, great pool setting to lớn swim or just read a book và soak up sun. Easy 5 minute vietnamaviation.vnmute ( không tính phí shuttle bus ) inlớn Hoi An, which is so relaxing after being in Hanoi và Ho Chi Minch. Highly revietnamaviation.vnmended.
Own or manage this property? Clayên your listing for không tính phí khổng lồ respond to lớn đánh giá, update your profile and much more.

Clalặng Your Listing
Conveniently located restaurants include Mate Restaurant & Coffee, Simple Bar & Restaurant (Rose's kitchen), và Nhu Bau Resturant (family Kitchen).
Yes, Golden Sand Resort & Spage authority Hoi An offers an airport shuttle for guests. We revietnamaviation.vnmover calling ahead lớn confirm details.
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fukian Assembly Hall (Phuc Kien) (5.0 km), Cantonese Assembly Hall (5.4 km), and Kyên ổn Bong Carpentry Village (5.9 km).
Some photos provided by VFM Leonarvày.

This is the version of our trang web addressed to lớn speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of for your country or region in the drop-down thực đơn. more

Chuyên mục: Du lịch